Managing Gateway Users

Managing the Users of the Gateway

To manage the users please click on the "Assign Servers to Users" button. The window "Assign Servers per User or per Groups" will open:

Screenshot 1-1

To assign a server to a user, simply click on the user in the "Users and Groups" list and then check the server's checkbox in the "Servers" list.
To remove a server from a user, simply click on the user in the "Users and Groups" list and then uncheck the server's checkbox in the "Servers" list.

Screenshot 1-2

Notes

Example of what you will get when users connect to the Gateway

John can select the server. He wants and he will get an auto-logon to this server:

Screenshot 4-1

If he types a wrong password, John will have to retype his password:

Screenshot 4-2

Julia has a different list of possible servers:

Screenshot 4-3

Someone tries to hack the Gateway. He does not see any server and the Gateway blocks his web access.

Screenshot 4-4



Discover all TSplus features »